Golgothica – midnight hunting

SL時間が深夜なのに思いきり夕方のWindLight設定にしてしまいました。
会話内容も深夜であることを前提に進んでいます。なんともアンバランスになってしまいました。

//////IC//////

[00:06] Valthus Darkshade: “Do I have a stalker here?” Valthus says in a low voice, craning his head at an unusual creepy angle to face someone standing at a distance.
[00:07] тнυmρєя idly stands by until she’s addressed.. or what she thought was to her “feeling fond of yourself are yah?”

『ストーカーだか何だか知らんが、何の用だ?』
Skara Braeの村を川岸で眺めていたValthusは、背後の森に人の気配を感じると首だけを180度捻って後ろを確認しました。そこにいたのはハンターのような出立ちの、一見人間の女性でした。
『ハ、あたしのことを言ってるの?自意識過剰じゃないの、あなた?』

[00:08] Valthus Darkshade: “None of your business, girl” Valthus grins craning his head to the right position, edging up the woman.
[00:10] тнυmρєя quirks a brow.. placing her head readily at her daggers in case ” what makes yah think i was watching you, for all you know i may have been hunting rabbits”.. standing her ground now as she plants her feet

『お前の知ったことか』Valthusは薄気味悪い角度に曲がった首を元に戻すと、ハンター女性に近寄ります。
女性は身の危険を感じたのか、Valthusの接近を見ると咄嗟に腰のダガー(短剣)の位置を確認しました。
『ストーカーなんてよく言えたものね、単にウサギを追っていただけかも知れないのに』
大柄な悪魔を眼前に置いてたじろぎもしない、気丈なハンターです。

[00:12] “Ha,” Vathus scoffs towering over the woman licking his fingers one by one, “If that’s the case then you must have been chasing one of the slowest rabbits on this island.”
[00:14] тнυmρєя gives yah a good eyeroll as she watches your digits hit your mouth individually .. a squint through the darkness ” maybe, but that’s my business. nothing of your concern demon”

『フ…もしそうなら、お前はこの島で最ものろまなウサギを追っていたということになるな』
Valthusを自分の指を1本1本丁寧に舐めながら、女性を小馬鹿にするような態度でつぶやきます。
『そうかも知れないわね、でもそれこそあんたの知ったことじゃないわ、悪魔』
悪魔が指を舐めるさまを女性は怪訝な表情で見つめていました。

[00:16] Valthus Darkshade: “Well it IS my concern, girl,” Valthus watches his fingers wet by saliva, keeping his eyes on them he continues, “I do not like it to have someone at the back.”
[00:17] тнυmρєя grins.. as she takes a step to the side.. knowing she’d lose a battle at this moment.. the ground not mattering as much “a bit edgy yah are.. my standing here had nothing to do with you ” now stepping heavily from the path to the grass

『ところが、そうでもないぞ』
Valthusは唾液で濡れた自らの指を眺めながら続けました。『俺は自分の背後に誰かが立っている状態が嫌いでね』
ハンター女性は警戒心を保ちながら、そっと道の脇の方へ体の位置を変えました。
『ずいぶん神経質なのね…あたしがここに立っているからって、あなたに何の影響もないわ』そう言うと、彼女は道の脇からさらにもう一歩踏み出し、薮の縁に身を移しました。

[00:20] Valthus Darkshade: “Such a impulsive rabbit you seem to be,” He bends his steps as the woman moves her standing position ….. “Not only impulsive but also reckless, it is definitely not the best timing to go hunting at midnight huh?”
[00:22] тнυmρєя snarls as she sees you move .. “reckless? i knew what i was doing. and i know exactly where i’m going. ” taking a slight step again into the grass

『随分と直情的なウサギのようだな、お前は』
Valthusは女性の移動を見逃さず、彼女にぴったりとついていきます。『直情的なだけではなく無謀でもあるようだ、こんな真夜中に狩りに出歩くとはな…?』
『無謀ですって?あたしは自分のしてることを分かってるわ。この辺りの地の利もあるしね』
ハンター女性は更に一歩、薮の中に足を踏み入れます。

[00:24] Valthus Darkshade: “Interesting, your mouth keeps pumping out bold words while your body wants to scamper away at any time,” Valthus edges up the woman wearing a creepy grin in the face.
[00:25] тнυmρєя smiles as she jumps to one side.. then hauls ass the other screaming behind her “i’m no one’s dinner!”

『興味深い…お前の口が勇壮な言葉を紡ぎ続ける一方、お前の体は今すぐにもここから逃げ出したがっているようだぞ?』
Valthusはにやりと笑うと、薮の中へと後ずさっていく女性に詰め寄りました。
眼前に立った悪魔に対し女性はふいににっこりと満面の笑みを見せます。と、次の瞬間彼女は悪魔の脇をすり抜け、道へ飛び出しました。
『餌食になんかされないわよ!』
ハンター女性は狂ったようにそう叫びながら、森の闇の中へ消えていきました。

//////ICここまで//////

残念ながらまんまと逃げられてしまいました。
ちなみに女性がValthusにすきを見せるような展開になった場合は、唾液で濡れた指を彼女の胸の谷間に突っ込ませるつもりでしたがウサギのように逃げ足のはやいハンターでした。
またの機会を待つことにしましょう。

~ by Meg Ronmark on July 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

